SV Rhenania 05 Würselen/Euchen e.V.
 



Das Präsidium







Präsident

Norbert Maubach

maubach@rhenania-wuerselen.de

Vizepräsident

Sascha Lennartz

lennartz@rhenania-wuerselen.de


1. Geschäftsführer

Patrick Mallmann

mallmann@rhenania-wuerselen.de

Mobil: 0174 3395431

2. Geschäftsführer

Kornell Gülpen

guelpen@rhenania-wuerselen.de

1. Kassierer

Helmut Gartzen

gartzen@rhenania-wuerselen.de

Sportdirektor

Uli Fischer

fischer@rhenania-wuerselen.de

 

 





2. Kassiererin

Patricia Maubach

Jugendleiter

Thomas Rath

rath@rhenania-wuerselen.de

Gastronomie

Denise Mai

mai@rhenania-wuerselen.de


 

Mitwirkende Mitarbeiter





Obmann

Stephan Stürtz

obmann@rhenania-wuerselen.de

Presse

Achim Frauenrath

Platzanlage

Roger Smeets

Medienbeauftragter

Oliver Mai

oliver.mai@drone-me.de